Monday, May 25, 2020 

MOTLEY CRUE - Dr. Feelgood -30th Anniversary Edition -
Digitally remastered and expanded 30th Anniversary edition including three bonus demo recordings. Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by Mötley Crüe, originally released in September, 1989. Dr. Feelgood has been certified six-times platinum in the U.S. alone, thanks to such hits as the title track, "Kickstart My Heart", "Without You", "Don''''t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)" and "Same Ol'''' Situation (S.O.S.)". It''''s also Mötley Crüe''''s only album to hit #1 on the Billboard 200 chart. 1 T.N.T. (Terror ''''N Tinseltown) 2 Dr. Feelgood 3 Slice of Your Pie 4 Rattlesnake Shake 5 Kickstart My Heart 6 Without You 7 Same Ol'''' Situation (S.O.S.) 8 Sticky Sweet 9 She Goes Down 10 Don''''t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 11 Time for Change 12 Dr. Feelgood (Demo) 13 Kickstart My Heart (Demo) 14 Without You (Demo)
$14.99 $14.99

Sub-Total: $14.99

© Copyright 2001