Thursday, June 4, 2020 

MYSTIC PROPHECY - Regressus ( Remastered + 2 )
Mystic Prophecy is present on the power metal scene since 2000 and over the years they earned the title of one of the most talented bands in the genre's history. The exclusive re-release of their second album showcases the amazing skills of the band that put power metal back on the musical pedestal. On "Regressus" (2003) the band managed to deliver music that defines the best qualities of power metal. The magnificent 12-track collection truly captured the essence of the genre. With their second album the band proved that they're one of the most talented modern power metal acts ever to emerge on the European scene. New digipak edition includes 2 bonus tracks and is limited to 2000 copies. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc. Track Listing/Features: * Calling From Hell * Eternal Flame * Lords Of Pain * Sign Of The Cross * Night Of The Storm * The Traveller (Instrumental) * In Your Sins * Forgotten Soul * When Demons Return * Regressus / Lost In Time * Mystic Prophecy * The Land Of The Dead * Fighting The World (bonus track) * Sanctuary (bonus track)
$14.99 $14.99

Sub-Total: $14.99

Copyright 2001