PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

L.A. GUNS - Acoustic Gypsy Live

The legendary heroes of the Sunset Strip, L.A. Guns have sold over 6 million records worldwide. Now they are live and unplugged for the first time ever with acoustic renditions of their classic hits and more on ''Acoustic Gypsy Live.''

1. Crystal Eyes
2. One Way Ticket
3. Decide
4. Dreamtime
5. Electric Gypsy
6. It's Over Now
7. Never Enough
8. Over The Edge
9. Little Soldier
10. Sex Action
11. These Arms Of Mine
12. Love Hurts
13. The Ballad Of Jayne
14. Rip And Tear