PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

AVANTASIA - Mystery of Time

Tobias Sammet's Avantasia now returns with a new album, and the Edguy vocalist has once again assembled a most impressive and experienced list of contributors.

The vocalists:

Michael Kiske (Unisonic, ex-Helloween)
Biff Byford (Saxon)
Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow, ex-Deep Purple)
Bob Catley (Magnum)
Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids)
Eric Martin (Mr. Big) and Cloudy Yang.


Bruce Kulick on guitar (ex. Kiss)
drummer Russell Gilbrook of Uriah Heep
Arjen Anthony Lucassen also on guitar
Sascha Paeth is back on lead and rhythm guitars and the master producer aids in achieving the quality sound of this album.
One of the highlights of this album is the inclusion of the German Film Orchestra Babelsberg as you really can't beat the real thing, and their entrancing performances work so effectively entwined with the material Tobias has created.

Track Listing

1. Spectres
2. The Watchmakers' Dream
3. Black Orchid
4. Where Clock Hands Freeze
5. Sleepwalking
6. Savior In The Clockwork
7. Invoke The Machine
8. What's Left Of Me
9. Dweller In A Dream
10. The Great Mystery