PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

REVAMP - Wild Card

2013 release, the second album from this Hard Rock band fronted by Floor Jansen (Nightwish/After Forever).

The album was recorded at SandLane Studio in Rijen, The Netherlands with Joost van den Broek (ex-After Forever) and features guest choir parts by Marcela Bovio (Stream Of Passion) and DaniČl de Jongh (Textures). Other guest appearances include Mark Jansen (Epica), Johan van Stratum (Stream Of Passion) and Devin Townsend.