PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


There is a new supergroup in town! Guitarist Craig Goldy (Dio, Giuffria) has teamed up with singer Chas West (Lynch Mob), bassist Sean McNabb (Lynch Mob, Dokken, Quiet Riot) and drummer Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath) to form the group Resurrection Kings, which will be releasing their self-titled debut album on January 29, 2016.

Track Listing for Resurrection Kings:

01. Distant Prayer
02. Liviní Out Loud
03. Wash Away
04. Who Did You Run To
05. Falliní For You
06. Never Say Goodbye
07. Path Of Love
08. Had Enough
09. Donít Have To Fight No More
10. Silent Wonder
11. What You Take