PRICE: $45.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SHAKRA - High Noon (Limited Box Set)

Line Up:
Mark Fox - Vocals
Thomas Blunier – Lead Guitar
Thomas Muster – Rhythm Guitar
Roger Tanner - Drums
Dominik Pfister - Bass

Ltd. edition fanbox content (limited to 500 copies):

Digipak, SHAKRA flag (100x150cm), certificate of authenticity

(Picture may differ slightly from original product.)


01. Hello
02. High Noon
03. Into Your Heart
04. Around The World
05. Eye To Eye
06. Is It Real
07. Life’s What You Need
08. The Storm
09. Raise Your Hands
10. Stand Tall
11. Watch Me Burn
12. Wild And Hungry