PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

JUNKYARD - Shut Up - Were Tryin To Practice

2018 release. A superb reissue of the killer live album from critically acclaimed rockers who combined Southern rock, heavy metal and punk for a unique sound that earned them a devoted following, Junkyard! Recorded in 1989 at the legendary Palace club in Hollywood (now the Avalon), this album contains all of the band''''s best-loved songs including "Hollywood," "Simple Man," and "Blooze" plus the fantastic ZZ Top cover "Tush!"

1 Life Sentence
2 Hot Rod
3 Long Way Home
4 Can''''t Hold Back
5 Take Me Home
6 Simple Man
7 Blooze
8 Misery
9 Hollywood
10 Hallelujah, I Love Her
11 Shot in the Dark
12 Texas
13 Tush
14 Hollywood (Original Demo)