PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

EDENS CURSE - Testament - The Best Of Edens Curse

Two CD collection. Both AFM and Eden''''s Curse feel now is the perfect time to release their best of album. "We have two very definite periods of the band, with two vocalists, almost like the Old and New Testaments, which was the influence behind the title and the artwork. Working closely with AFM we compiled a one disc collection that flows exactly like a concert setlist and gives the new listener a perfect introduction to our music and the avid fan a collection of the greatest songs in our arsenal" stated founder Paul Logue. Testament - The Best Of Eden''''s Curse furthermore comes with a second disc with all bonus tracks of the band and even contains one new song called ''''Forever''''.

- Disc 1 -

1 Symphony of Sin
2 Masquerade Ball
3 Black Widow
4 The Great Pretender
5 Fly Away
6 No Holy Man
7 Sell Your Soul
8 Jerusalem Sleeps
9 Unconditional
10 Judgement Day
11 Jericho
12 Unbreakable
13 Evil & Divine
14 Angels & Demons

- Disc 2 -

1 Forever
2 Man Against the Wold (2016)
3 Time to Breathe
4 Fallen from Grace (Acoustic Version)
5 Unchain the Night
6 Children of the Tide (Piano Version)
7 Never the Sinner
8 Guardian Angel (Acoustic Version)
9 Prisoner of the Past
10 Sail on (Acoustic)
11 After the Love Is Gone - Acoustic Version
12 Fly Away - Acoustic Demo Version
13 The Voice Inside - Acoustic Demo Version
14 Eden''''s Curse - Acoustic Demo Version