PRICE: $16.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.


The Italian progressive metal band, in the past of the union, featuring Mike Lepon (symphonic x) on bass, Uli kush (ex-Helloween, ex-master plan) on drums, and as a guest, James Labry (Dream Theater) on vocals, announced the release of of their debut album “Twelve” of December 21. The effort was consolidated and mastered by Jens Boghren, best known for his work with ARCH ENEMY, SYMPHONY X, DEVIN TOWNSEND, ANGRA and OPETH.