PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

EVERGREY - The Inner Circle

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. In Search Of Truth secured the international breakthrough for Swedish dark melodic metal band Evergrey in 2001. The brilliant follow-up, Recreation Day (2003) ultimately cemented their footprint in the power/prog metal community. Therefore, it''''s successor was eagerly anticipated by fans and critics alike. With The Inner Circle (2004) the band was able to release yet another strong, atmospheric and of course well received album. The lyrical concept is based around the themes of religion, cults and child abuse which gives The Inner Circle all trademarks Evergrey is known for, dense and dark atmosphere, catchy hooks and expressive songwriting. As a part of Evergrey''''s remasters series, now also The Inner Cicle is going to be re-released. The original recordings have been carefully remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe).

1 A Touch of Blessing
2 Ambassador
3 In the Wake of the Weary
4 Harmless Wishes
5 Waking Up Blind
6 More Than Ever
7 The Essence of Conviction
8 Where All Good Sleep
9 Faith Restored
10 When the Walls Go Down
11 I''''m Sorry (Live and Acoustic in Paris)
12 Recreation Day (Live and Acoustic in Grenoble)
13 Madness Caught Another Victim (Live and Acoustic in Saint Etienne)
14 Harmless Wishes (Live)
15 Waking Up Blind (Live)
16 More Than Ever (Live)