PRICE: $22.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

IRON MAIDEN - Number Of The Beast

Limited deluxe box set contains the 2015 remastered CD in a specially artworked box including a 1:24 scale Eddie figurine and exclusive patch. The Number of the Beast is the third studio album by metal band Iron Maiden, originally released in March 1982. It was their first release to feature vocalist Bruce Dickinson and their last with drummer Clive Burr. The Number of the Beast met with considerable critical and commercial success and was a landmark release for the band, becoming their first album to reach #1 in the UK Albums Chart, and to reach the Top 40 of the Billboard 200 in the US.

1 Invaders (2015 Remastered Version)
2 Children of the Damned (2015 Remastered Version)
3 The Prisoner (2015 Remastered Version)
4 22 Acacia Avenue (2015 Remastered Version)
5 The Number of the Beast (2015 Remastered Version)
6 Run to the Hills (2015 Remastered Version)
7 Gangland (2015 Remastered Version)
8 Hallowed Be Thy Name (1982 Remastered Version)