PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

BATTLE BEAST - No More Hollywood Endings

Finland''''s Battle Beast are back with their 5th full length release "No More Hollywood Endings" on Nuclear Blast! With music more theatrical and empowering than ever before Battle Beast are taking listeners to brand new emotional landscapes. The heavy songs are heavier, the pop delights brighter, rock vibes stronger, and sounds richer than ever before!

1 Unbroken
2 No More Hollywood Endings
3 Eden
4 Unfairy Tales
5 Endless Summer
6 The Hero
7 Piece of Me
8 I Wish
9 Raise Your Fists
10 The Golden Horde
11 World on Fire
12 Bent and Broken
13 My Last Dream