PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

KING KOBRA - King Kobra II - Reissue -

The seventh album of the US hard rock outfit, recorded by the original line up with Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, Cactus, Rod Stewart), Dave Henzerling (Lizzy Borden), Johnny Rod (W.A.S.P.) and featuring the new singer Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot). The album, originally released in 2013, re-released as a high-quality Digipak.

1 Hell on Wheels
2 Knock ''''Em Dead
3 Have a Good Time
4 The Ballad of Johnny Rod
5 Take Me Back
6 When the Hammer Comes Down
7 Running Wild
8 Got It Comin''''
9 The Crunch
10 Deep River
11 Don''''t Keep Me Waiting
12 We Go Round