PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

7HY - No Going Back

A transatlantic partnership: UK-based multiinstrumentalist Alan Kelly (ex-Shy) and American vocalist Shawn Pelata (ex-Line Of Fire) have come to release three albums under the name Seven Hard Years (7HY, if you like) ''No Place In Heaven'' in 2014, ''Stories We Tell'' in 2016, and finally, after the addition of fellow multi-instrumentalist and producer Andrew Chick, ''Stories We Tell'' in 2017.

1. Can We Try,
2. Deep Dark Blue,
3. Every Moment,
4. I Love You,
5. No Going Back,
6. Stay Gone,
7. Still Falling,
8. Can''t Trust The Radio,
9. Your Reality