PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

RODS, THE - Brotherhood Of Metal

The Rods are a classic heavy metal trio which rocked their way through the 80''''s with a powerful, raw energy that led them on tours with some of today''''s greatest metal bands including Judas Priest, Ozzy, Motorhead, and Metallica. With Brotherhood of Metal, The Rods come screaming full-throttle into the present with a forceful vintage sound. Drummer Carl Canedy, guitar player and singer David Rock Feinstein and bass player Garry Bordonaro recorded eleven new balls-to-the-wall heavy metal songs.

1 Brotherhood of Metal
2 Everybody''''s Rockin''''
3 Smoke on the Horizon
4 Louder Than Loud
5 Tyrant King
6 Party All Night
7 Tonight We Ride
8 1982
9 Hell on Earth
10 The Devil Made Me Do It
11 Evil in Me