PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

D.A.D. - A Prayer For The Loud

Eight years. Thatís how long itís been since Denmarkís most celebrated rock band D-A-D released their last studio album. But now the wait is over. The bandís legion of fans can start the countdown to May 31st when the Danish rock legends unveil their latest album, ''''Prayer For The Loudí. Itís been a long time coming but it has been well worth it!

The new album harks back to the core of what D-A-D does better than most: four guys who play thrilling rock music with ferocious energy, catchy songs and an infectious commitment. ''''A Prayer For The Loudí has a clear musical link to classic D-A-D albums such as ĎNo Fuel Left For The Pilgrimsí and ĎRiskiní It Allí.

1. Burning Star
2. A Prayer For The Loud
3. Nothing Ever Changes
4. The Sky Is Made Of Blues
5. The Real Me
6. No Doubt About It
7. A Drug For The Heart
8. Musical Chairs
9. Time Is A Train
10. Happy Days In Hell
11. If The World Just