PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


2019 release. The Hollywood Vampires return with their explosive second album, Rise. Rock and roll royalty Joe Perry, Hollywood superstar Johnny Depp and shock rock icon Alice Cooper join forces once again for the unmissable rock album of 2019. Seconds into the opening track ''''I Want My Now,'''' it''''s clear this supergroup has created something special - the chemistry between the individuals is unmistakable when they come together on stage or in the recording studio. Forget the star-studded lineup''''s individual reputations, Rise is some of the purest, unapologetic and most enjoyable rock and roll of the year, made by masters of the craft and true fans of the form.

1 I Want My Now
2 Good People Are Hard to Find
3 Who''''s Laughing Now
4 How the Glass Fell
5 The Boogieman Surprise
6 Welcome to Bushwackers
7 The Wrong Bandage
8 You Can''''t Put Your Arms Around a Memory
9 Git from Round Me
10 Heroes
11 A Pitiful Beauty
12 New Threat
13 Mr. Spider
14 We Gotta Rise
15 People Who Died
16 Congratulations