PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

PRETTY WILD - Interstate 13

What defines Pretty Wild is their heavy melodic sound and well-crafted songs. All with a great vibe that just makes you feel good. This combined with their energy and "IN YOUR FACE" attitude makes them undefeatable! They''''re here to set the standard once and for all... Of what´s hot and what´s NOT! It''''s all about music... and letting the good times roll!

1 Let''''s Get It Out
2 Meant for Trouble
3 Superman
4 Wild and Free
5 Give It All Tonight
6 Stand My Ground
7 The Way I Am
8 Thanks to You
9 Shot Me Down
10 Walk the Edge
11 I Love It
12 Break Down the Walls