PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

PRETTY BOY FLOYD - Stray Bullet - Only 300 Made -

A collection of rare demo recordings from the early ''''90s that was to be the band''''s follow-up to their major label debut album Leather Boyz With Electric Toyz!

Also includes the entire 1998 EP A Tale Of Sex, Designer Drugs, And The Death Of Rock N'''' Roll PLUS 3 special bonus tracks! Available on both CD in a gatefold sleeve with hand-numbered certificate and on limited edition vinyl (only 300 made)!


1 Tonight Belongs to the Young
2 Hands Off My Radio
3 Far Away
4 Til the Real Thing Comes Along
5 Long Days
6 Restless
7 Hold on to Your Dreams
8 Stray Bullett
9 Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
10 Gangster of Love
11 Shut-Up
12 Junkie Girl
13 Everybody Needs a Hero
14 Do You Love Me
15 Good Girl Gone Bad
16 Girls, Girls, Girls - Bonus Track
17 Live Wire Feat. Tracii Guns - Bonus Track
18 Father Christmas - Bonus Track