PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

KXM - Circle Of Dolls

Building upon the success of their 2014 self-titled debut and 2017''''s Scatterbrain, KXM returns with their third studio release, Circle Of Dolls. KXM is comprised of Dug Pinnick of King''''s X on vocals/bass, George Lynch of Lynch Mob/Dokken on guitars and Ray Luzier, of Korn on drums. Circle Of Dolls features 13 brand new tracks and was recorded at the Steakhouse studio in North Hollywood California where the band once again tapped Chris "The Wizard" Collier to engineer and co-produce the new effort.

1 War of Words
2 Mind Swamp
3 Circle of Dolls
4 Lightning
5 Time Flies
6 Twice
7 Big As the Sun
8 Vessel of Destruction
9 A Day Without Me
10 Wide Awake
11 Shadow Lover
12 Cold Sweats
13 The Border
14 War of Words (Radio Edit)