PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LORDI - Recorded live - Sextourcism In Z7 - Blu Ray -

Creepy-crawly atmosphere in summer: On 26th July, the Finnish monsters LORDI release their brand-new DVD "Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7" via AFM Records. Besides the live cut of the show in Pratteln/Switzerland during their latest "Sextourcism" tour, the DVD provides a lot of bonus material, including some real rarities. The Live show itself has a playing time of two hours. "We just cut a little bit of my stupid announcements on stage", so Mr. Lordi about the impressive duration. "Apart from that, everything that happened this evening ended up on this DVD." The choice of the Z7 is a matter of duration as well: There is no club that hosted LORDI as often as the location next to the German border. On every tour the band played, the musicians hit up in Z7. For that reason, the club became something like a second home to the Finns over the years. The issue of recording a DVD is a premiere: Though there are some live records of LORDI, "Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7" is the first official Live DVD, fully approved by the musicians. A plan that LORDI had been pursuing for years and finally were able to put into practice during the "Sextourcism" tour. Mr. Lordi about: "I am very happy that we waited until the "Sextourcism" tour, because we look amazing, the stage looks amazing and everything was perfect to create a stunning DVD." The bonus material is stunning as well: Alongside a tour diary with LORDI, the DVD provides all of the official video clips the band ever made. Among them a real rarity, the very first official music video for "Inferno" made in 1995.

- Disc 1 -

1 Blu-ray: Sexorcism
2 Would You Love a Monsterman
3 Missing Miss Charlene/House of Ghosts
4 Your Tongue''''s Got the Cat
5 Heaven Sent Hell on Earth
6 Mr. Killjoy
7 Mana Solo
8 Rock the Hell Outta You
9 Blood Red Sandman
10 It Snows in Hell
11 Hella Solo
12 She''''s a Demon
13 Slashion Model Girls
14 Naked in My Cellar
15 Rock Police
16 Ox Solo
17 Hug You Hardcore
18 Scg9:The Documented Phenomenon
19 Evilyn
20 The Riff
21 Amen Solo
22 Nailed By the Hammer of Frankenstein
23 Who''''s Your Daddy
24 Devil Is a Loser
25 Hard Rock Hallelujah

- Disc 2 -

1 CD1: Sexorcism
2 Would You Love a Monsterman
3 Missing Miss Charlene/House of Ghosts
4 Your Tongue��''''S Got the Cat
5 Heaven Sent Hell on Arth
6 Mr. Killjoy
7 Rock the Hell Outta You
8 Blood Red Sandman
9 It Snows in Hell
10 She''''s a Demon

- Disc 3 -

1 CD2: Slashion Model Girls
2 Naked in My Cellar
3 Rock Police
4 Hug You Hardcore
5 Evilyn
6 The Riff
7 Nailed By the Hammer of Frankenstein
8 Who''''s Your Daddy
9 Devil Is a Loser
10 Hard Rock Hallelujah