PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


2019 release Former Cinderella frontman and powerhouse vocalist, Tom Keifer, ascends to new heights on his second solo album, Rise! This collection of 11 songs rock with a fury and passion that is sure to make critics and fans take notice! Includes the standout single "The Death Of Me" and the uplifing title track "Rise". Also features the moving ballad "You Believe In Me" written by Tom for his wife Savannah!

1 Touching the Divine
2 The Death of Me
3 Waiting on the Demons
4 Hype
5 Untitled
6 Rise
7 All Amped Up
8 Breaking Down
9 Taste for the Pain
10 Life Was Here
11 You Believe in Me