PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

EPICA - Desgn Your Universe

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of their milestone album "Design Your Universe", an album that has become a fan favorite over the years, Epica will be re-issuing the record this October. The album will be remixed and remastered by Joost van den Broek and be accompanied with updated artwork and a second disc containing newly-recorded acoustic versions of songs from the "Design Your Universe" session.

1 Samadhi - Prelude
2 Resign to Surrender - a New Age Dawns, Pt. 4
3 Unleashed
4 Martyr of the Free Word
5 Our Destiny
6 Kingdom of Heaven - a New Age Dawns - PRT V
7 The Price of Freedom - Interlude
8 Burn to a Cinder
9 Tides of Time
10 Deconstruct
11 Semblance of Liberty
12 White Waters
13 Design Your Universe - a New Age Dawns - PRT VI
14 Incentive