PRICE: $22.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

HELLOWEEN - United Alive

Recorded live in front of 75,000 fans at Wacken, 14,000 fans in Madrid and 8,000 fans in Sao Paulo, these performances were captured during Helloween''''s Pumpkins United World Tour that began in the fall of 2017.

1 Halloween (Live)
2 Dr. Stein (Live)
3 I''''m Alive (Live)
4 If I Could Fly (Live)
5 Are You Metal? (Live)
6 Rise and Fall (Live)
7 Waiting for the Thunder (Live)
8 Perfect Gentleman (Live)
9 Forever and One (Live)
10 A Tale That Wasn''''t Right (Live)
11 I Can (Live)
12 Living Ain''''t No Crime / a Little Time (Live)
13 Sole Survivor (Live)
14 Power (Live)
15 How Many Tears (Live)
16 Invitation / Eagle Fly Free (Live)
17 Keeper of the Seven Keys (Live)
18 Future World (Live)
19 I Want Out (Live)
20 March of Time (Live)
21 Kids of the Century (Live)
22 Why (Live)
23 Pumpkins United (Live)