PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


On their new album, Stormhammer are back with a more modern sound and songwriting Following the addition of the band''''s current vocalist Matthias Kupka, Stormhammer decided that it was time to change the band''''s concept, sound and image. Heavy and modern sounds are colliding on "Seven Seals". You can look forward to thrashy power metal as well as melodic songs with catchy refrains. Harsh riffs will meet sophisticated melodies and solos. The album is mostly about the unopened vault B of the Sree Padmanabhaswamy temple in India. All attempts to open the sealed vault failed in the past, that''''s why no one knows what is hidden behind the vault''''s door. Temple priests strongly advice not to open the vault at all. Lyrically, the songs often refer to the moral dilemma, thoughts and speculations about what lies behind the vault''''s sealed door. But ordinary topics and themes like religion as well as myths have also influenced the album''''s lyrics.

1 Sleepwalker
2 Prevail
3 Under the Spell
4 Taken By the Devil
5 Seven Seals
6 Your Nemesis
7 Keep Me Safe
8 One More Way
9 Downfall
10 Deal with the Dead
11 Old Coals