PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MAGIC KINGDOM - Metalmighty

Belgian guitarist Dushan Petrossi is the driving force behind the power symphonic speed metal band Magic Kingdom who first received international success with their albums ''''Metallic Tragedy'''' and "Symphony Of War'''' which established them as a successful band of their genre. On "MetAlmighty" Speed, power and orchestral metal anthems masterly crafted and virtuosically delivered by Belgium''''s premier metallers.

1 Unleash the Dragon
2 Wizards and Witches
3 In the Den of the Mountain Trolls
4 Fear My Fury
5 Rise from the Ashes, Demon
6 Metalmighty
7 So Fragile
8 Temple of No Gods
9 Just a Good Man
10 Dark Night, Dark Thoughts
11 King Without a Crown