PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SIGNUM REGIS - The Seal Of A New World

The melodic power metal band Signum Regis are back with their new album "The Seal of a New World", featuring their new vocalist Jota Fortinho!

On "The Seal of a New World" you can find all sonic trademarks of the band. Fans can enjoy fast, melodic, heavy, mid tempo, rocking songs and also an epic ballad. The band''''s new vocalist Jota Fortinho has a wide vocal range and is able to sing complex and demanding vocal lines, which brings another dimension to the album. Mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).

1 Kings of the Underground
2 Prisoner''''s Elegy
3 I Always Go All-In
4 The City of God
5 The Seal of a New World
6 A Memory
7 Phantasmagoria
8 Let Freedom Ring
9 Never Surrender
10 Fly Away
11 Shalom
12 Scheme of Lies