PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


HIDEAWAY was formed in 2010 in Athens, Greece by the guitarist Dinos Georgiou (ex- Metallist) and keyboardist Peter Papadimatos. The band entered the studio for the recording of their first album in 2017 and a year later, they signed up with the Danish Melodic Hard Rock record label "Lions Pride Music" for the release of their debut album in September 2019! In the meanwhile the band introduced themselves to the Greek audience by supporting concerts of great international and Greek Artists of their music genre, like "Paul Laine", "Newman", “George Gakis" and more...

1. Another Day,
2. Promises,
3. Calling You,
4. Hideaway,
5. Lonely Nights,
6. Life Is A Wonder,
7. When You Feel,
8. Masquerade,
9. Unknown Hero,
10. Road To Nowhere,
11. Far Away