PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MARKO HIETALA - Pyre Of The Black Heart

Nightwish bassist Marko Hietala releases his solo record Pyre Of The Black Heart. More hard prog than heavy metal Pyre Of The Black Heart contains metallic elements, but also accompanied with acoustic and atmospheric elements as well.

1 Stones
2 The Voice of My Father
3 Star, Sand and Shadow
4 Dead God''''s Son
5 For You
6 I Am the Way
7 Runner of the Railways
8 Death March for Freedom
9 I Dream
10 Truth Shall Set You Free