PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

TONY MONTANA - Tombstone Shuffle - Remastered W Bonus -

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. 2000 album from the hard rock guitarist and former Great White member. This anniversary edition has been digitally remastered and includes the bonus tracks from both the French and Japanese releases.

1 Tombstone Shuffle
2 Little Queen
3 On My Heels
4 Premonition / Rock It Man
5 Prayer
6 Thunderbird
7 One By One (Bring on the Rain)
8 Skin and Bones
9 San Antonio
10 Dog
11 Netherworld
12 Shuffle ''''97