PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

POWER THEORY - Force Of Will

With 2019 coming to an end the quintet from Philadelphia is set to release it''''s most powerful and ambitious yet, "Force Of Will", with several important changes in the band''''s lineup. Guitarist Bob Ballinger along with new guitarist Carlos Alvarez (SHADOWDANCE) unleash an onslaught of powerful riffs and epic melodies. Power Theory shows off their influences with pride, striking a harmonious balance between classic and modern US Metal all while finding a sound that is uniquely theirs alone. There is no doubt this is the finest album of their career. Add to all that the legendary Piet Sielck (IRON SAVIOR) lending his distinct vocals in a guest appearance on the song "Spitting Fire", album mix by award winning engineer Henrik Udd (POWERWOLF, HAMMERFALL) & mastering by Brett Caldas-Lima (AYREON, DEVIN TOWNSEND) you can be assured this will be one of the top metal albums of 2019 and maybe even 2020.

1 Morior Invictus
2 Force of Will
3 Draugr
4 If Forever Ends Today
5 Mountain of Death
6 Albion
7 Th13Teen
8 Spitting Fire
9 Bringer of Rain
10 Path of Glory
11 Shadow of Man
12 The Hill I Die on