PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

DAVID REECE - Cacophony Of Souls

David Reece has seen a lot in his career. In addition to his solo albums, he gave bands like Accept, Bangalore Choir, Bon?re and most recently the Sainted Sinners the special magic of his voice. He brought Andy Susemihl into the band for his latest masterpiece. Under the motto "Ex-Accept meets Ex-U.D.O." fans can look forward to a concentrated metal experience. Reece and Susemihl complement each other perfectly on "Cacophony of Souls". This is passion that''''''''s skill, this is metal! Together with Malte Frederik Burkert on bass and Andrea Gianangeli (drums) twelve great songs were created, including the "Metal Voice", which was composed especially for a US radio show. The album will be released on March 13, 2020 and will be presented as part of an extensive tour across Europe.

1 Chasing the Shadows
2 Blood on Our Hands
3 Judgement Day
4 Collective Anesthesia
5 Cacophony of Souls
6 Another Life Another Time
7 Metal Voice
8 Over and Over
9 Back in the Days
10 A Perfect World
11 Bleed
12 No Disguise