PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


Thunder & lightning: two words that can be used to describe the incendiary sound produced by Steelcity. Thunder by way of a booming, monstrous rhythm section. Lightning in the form of heavy, riff-driven guitars, soaring lead vocals and lush harmonies. This is hard rock music that truly mesmerizes the listener the very instant (s)he hears it unleashed. Brash yet sophisticated, unapologetic yet still heartwarming, Steelcity provides an unabashed homage to the golden age of hard rock, harkening back and speaking directly to you, becoming part of the soundtrack of your life. Initially started as a solo project by founding member, principal songwriter and guitarist Mike Floros, Steelcity evolved into the band that it is today. By carefully assembling the most skilled, talented rock musicians available, Mike formed a band that is a vaunted force in the melodic rock world. Enter Roy Cathey, lead vocalist extraordinaire.

1 Hearts on Fire
2 Dead Men
3 Steal Your Heart
4 Wasted Time
5 I Cry
6 A Little Love
7 Still Close to My Heart
8 Give It Back
9 Spotlight
10 Prayer for Love
11 Down to One