PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


The voice of ''''80s new wave icons Missing Persons, Dale Bozzio, returns to the stage with an astonishing new studio album of cover songs and originals!

Produced by the multi-talented Adam Hamilton (David Hasselhoff / William Shatner), Dreaming offers lush keyboards and atmospheric interpretations of some classic rock/pop songs brought to life by Bozzio''''s unmistakable voice! Includes 2 original compositions that demonstrate Bozzio''''s relevance to the modern electronic genre which her original band inspired! Available on both CD and limited edition PINK vinyl! Look for a full scale publicity campaign including video premieres, radio servicing and press campaigns!

1 California Dreamin''''
2 Lipstick
3 Dreaming
4 We Gotta Get Out of This Place
5 Playing with Fire
6 Just What I Needed
7 This Is the Day
8 Love Will Tear Us Apart
9 Images of Heaven
10 Incense and Peppermints
11 This Time
12 In the Rain