PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

IVANHOE - Blood And Gold

Ivanhoe are back with their 8th studio album! Compared to previous releases, "Blood And Gold" offers catchier, but also shorter and more compact songs. The guitars are a bit more present, giving the album an overall heavier sound without ignoring the band''''s signature style. The lyrics deal with time-critical ("Martyrium", "Perfect Tragedy"), historic ("Midnight Bite", "Blood And Gold") and fictitious topics ("Broken Mirror"). The album also includes the band''''s first ever cover song.

1 Midnight Bite
2 Broken Mirror
3 Fe Infinita
4 Blood and Gold
5 Martyrium
6 If I Never Sing Another Song
7 Solace
8 Shadow Play
9 Perfect Tragedy