PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


A collection of cover tunes from one of the best rock bands from the ''''''''80s Great White!

Includes all new supercharged versions of classic songs such as "Sin City" (AC/DC) "Love Removal Machine" (The Cult) "Ready For Love" (Bad Company) and many more! Available on CD and for the first time ever on limited edition RED vinyl!

1 Love Removal Machine
2 Again and Again
3 Ready for Love
4 Bitches & Other Women (Medley: Bitch / It''''''''s Only Rock & Roll / Women
5 Tangled Up in Blue
6 Burning House of Love
7 Ain''''''''t No Way to Treat a Lady
8 Sin City
9 No Matter What
10 Fire and Water
11 Down at the Doctors
12 Lady Love