PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

METAL CHURCH - From The Vault

West coast metal veterans Metal Church will release From the Vault via Rat Pak Records on April 10, 2020. From the Vault is a special edition compilation album that features 14 previously unreleased tracks from the Mike Howe era, which include four newly recorded studio tracks including a redux of the band''''s fan favorite classic "Conductor." The remaining tracks are compiled from various recordings in the band''''s history and include five tracks from 2018''''s Damned if You Do recording sessions, three cover songs and two live tracks "Agent Green" and "Anthem to the Estranged" which was recorded at the famous Club Citta, Kawasaki, Japan on the Damned If You Do world tour. Tracks 1 through 4 were mixed and mastered by Chris "The Wizard Collier" (KXM, Whitesnake, Prong, Korn) and Tracks 5 through 14 were mixed & mastered by Kurdt Vanderhoof.

1 Dead on the Vine
2 For No Reason
3 Conductor [Redux]
4 Above the Madness
5 Mind Thief
6 Tell Lie Vision
7 False Flag
8 Insta Mental
9 432 HZ
10 Please Don''''t Judas Me [Nazareth Cover]
11 Green Eyed Lady [Sugarloaf Cover]
12 Black Betty [Ram Jam Cover]
13 Agent Green [Live in Japan]
14 Anthem to the Estranged [Live in Japan]