PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

KULT OF THE SKULL GOD - The Great Magini

Italian rockers Kult of The Skull God consisting of lead vocalist Lord Kalidon, guitarist Dave Tavecchia, drummer Joe Amato and bassist Jeff will be releasing their new studio album The Great Magini via Rockshots Records on May 8, 2020.

01. Black Magick
02. Liar
03. One More Try
04. The Oath
05. Lost And Lonely Ones
06. Lions And Sheep
07. The Great Magini
08. Judas Is My Priest
09. Dead Heroes
10. Bully
11. Vultures