PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


Coinciding with the release of their new album ''''15 Pearls And Gems'''', and in celebration of their 15th anniversary, one of Germany''''s premier hard rock acts sees the re-release of it''''s 2009 album titled ''''3''''. The album was mixed by Sascha Paeth (Avantasia, Beyond The Black, Kamelot), and the track ''''Brothers'''' features a duet between Oliver Hartmann and Avantasia mastermind Tobias Sammet.

1 Won''''t Get Fooled Again
2 From Outta Space
3 Suddenly
4 All I Can Say
5 Right Here, Right Now
6 Don''''t Give Up Your Dream
7 Broken Down
8 Don''''t Tell Me It''''s Over
9 Lost in Havanna
10 Brothers
11 Forgotten Innocence