PRICE: $11.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

RON KEEL BAND - South X South Dakota

Ron Keel, Steeler and Ron Keel Band frontman Ron Keel was recently interviewed by music journalist Thomas Amoriello Jr. for Boston Rock Radio. The Ron Keel Band will be releasing its second album titled South X South Dakota via HighVolMusic on April 24, 2020, which will consist of southern rock cover songs.

01. Train Train
02. Rockiní Into The Night
03. Donít Misunderstand Me
04. Red White & Blue
05. Flirtiní With Disaster
06. Rambliní Man
07. Fire On The Mountain
08. Mamas Donít Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
09. Homesick
10. Ghost Riders In The Sky
11. Creedence Medley