PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LYNCH PILSON - Wicked Underground +1

A special reissue of the monster 2003 album from former Dokken bandmates, George Lynch & Jeff Pilson. Includes a special bonus track "Top Of The World" - an all-new Lynch/Pilson composition and recording exclusive to this reissue.
1 Breathe & a Scream
2 Beast in the Box
3 When You Bleed
4 Vaccine
5 Ever Higher
6 Zero the End
7 The Evil That You Are
8 Awaken
9 Cromaniac
10 Goodbye Utopia
11 Inner View
12 Closer to None
13 Top of the World (Bonus Track)