PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

TOKYO BLADE - Dark Revolution

NWOBHM legends Toyko Blade unleash their 9th Studio album, it''''s been worth the wait! 11 tracks of powerhouse British Metal is what''''s here! Guitarist Andy Boulton had this to say: "I hope all our fans will enjoy "Dark Revolution" as much as we enjoyed making it

1 Story of a Nobody
2 Burning Rain
3 Dark Revolution
4 The Fastest Gun in Town
5 Truth Is a Hunter
6 Crack in the Glass
7 Perfect Enemy
8 See You Down in Hell
9 The Lights of Soho
10 Not Lay Down and Die
11 Voices of the Damned