PRICE: $7.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

HOUSE OF LORDS - Anthology

A stellar compilation of rare demos and live recordings from power metal heroes House of Lords!

With former members of Quiet Riot, Giuffria & Alice Cooper, HOL do power metal right - just check out "Dangerous Woman," "Chains Of Love" plus their incredible cover of Blind Faith''''s "Can''''t Find My Way Home!"

1 Wanna Be Loved
2 Can''''t Find My Way Home
3 Dangerous Woman
4 Hold Back the Night
5 Chains of Love
6 The Legend Lives on
7 Sahara
8 Hero''''s Song
9 Kiss of Fire
10 Bad Bones
11 Beyond the Pale
12 Looking for Strange (Live 1989)
13 Edge of Your Life (Live 1989)
14 Lanny''''s Solo (Live 1989)
15 Under Blue Skies (Live 1989)
16 American Babylon (Demo 1994)