PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


In This Moment will release their seventh album "Mother" on March 27 via Roadrunner/Atlantic. The first single "The In-Between," is a sonically gorgeous labyrinth of sound steered by frontwoman Maria Brink''''s beguiling vocals, which swirl around guitarist Chris Howorth''''s heavier-than-granite riffing. "Mother" follows 2017''''s beloved "Ritual." Excitement for this record burns at a fevered pitch, as In This Moment landed on several "Most Anticipated" lists, including Alternative Press, Loudwire, and Revolver.

1 The Beginning (Interlude)
2 Fly Like An Eagle
3 The Red Crusade (Interlude)
4 The In-Between
5 Legacy
6 We Will Rock You (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)
7 Mother
8 As Above, So Below
9 Born in Flames
10 God Is She
11 Holy Man
12 Hunting Grounds (Feat. Joe Cotela of Ded)
13 Lay Me Down
14 Into Dust