PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


Reissue. Abigail is the second King Diamond album and their first concept album. It was released in 1987. This album has sold over 175,000 copies in North America alone. Abigail is the last album to feature guitarist Michael Denner and bassist Timi Hansen.

1 Funeral
2 Arrival
3 A Mansion in Darkness
4 The Family Ghost
5 The 7th Day of July 1777
6 Omens
7 The Posession
8 Abigail
9 Black Horemen