PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SWITCHBLADE ROMANCE - Old Gods Return - Ex Bonfire -

German rockers Switchblade Romance consisting of lead vocalist / guitarist Uwe Köhler (ex-Bonfire bassist), lead guitarist Wolfgang Kromer, bassist Daniel Fehr and drummer Lukas Lobnig have released a new studio album titled Old Gods’ Return.

01 We Are One
02 Sanity & Reason
03 Leaves Counter
04 From Down Under To The Top
05 No More Limits
06 The Best Next To You
07 I Am What I Am
08 Fall In – Fall Out
09 Way Down Inside
10 Hole In My Soul
11 Send Me An Angel