PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

RUSH - Permanent Waves 40th Anniversary

Expanded two CD 40th anniversary edition. Celebrating 40 years of Rush''''s Permanent Waves, this set includes a 28-page booklet of unreleased photos from the band''''s archive. Disc One includes the Abbey Road Mastering Studios 2015 remaster, available for the first time. Disc Two is loaded with unreleased live tracks from various stops on the 1980 Permanent Waves World Tour. Permanent Waves is deemed as the poignant moment the band reinvented themselves and their sound. Features tracks like "The Spirit Of Radio" and "Freewill".

- Disc 1 -

1 The Spirit of Radio
2 Freewill
3 Jacob''''s Ladder
4 Entre Nous
5 Different Strings
6 Natural Science

- Disc 2 -

1 Beneath, Between & Behind (Live in Manchester)
2 By-Tor & the Snow Dog (Live in London)
3 Xanadu (Live in London)
4 The Spirit of Radio (Live in Manchester)
5 Natural Science (Live in Manchester)
6 The Trees (Live in Manchester)
7 Cygnus X-1 (Live in London)
8 Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live in London)
9 Closer to the Heart (Live in Manchester)
10 Jacob''''s Ladder (Live in Missouri)
11 Freewill (Live in London)