PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


2020 album from British gothic metal pioneers Paradise Lost. Obsidian, the group''''s 16th studio album, was recorded with producer Jaime Gomez Arellano, eschews it''''s immediate predecessors'''' gruesome, myopic approach in favor of a richer and more dynamic deluge of black shades. From the deceptive elegance and dual atmospheres of opener "Darker Thoughts" through to the crushing, baroque doom of war-torn closer "Ravenghast", Obsidian reveals a band in masterful control of a broad array of vital ideas.

1 Darker Thoughts
2 Fall from Grace
3 Ghosts
4 The Devil Embraced
5 Forsaken
6 Serenity
7 Ending Days
8 Hope Dies Young
9 Ravenghast