PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MERCYFUL FATE - The Beginning - Reissue -

CD reissue. The Beginning is a compilation album by Mercyful Fate released in 1987 consisting of the Nuns Have No Fun EP and different versions of four tracks from the album Melissa.

1 Doomed By the Living Dead
2 A Corpse Without Soul
3 Nuns Have No Fun
4 Devil Eyes
5 Curse of the Pharaohs
6 Evil
7 Satan''''s Fall
8 Black Masses